UTSA lands post-season accolades

UTSA had six players named to College Sports Madness’ 2011 FCS Independent All-Conference Team. In a move sure to make many Internet denizens insane, QB Eric Soza was named Offensive Player of the Year.

Making the cut:

QB: Eric Soza
KR: Kenny Harrison
OL: Scott Inskeep
DL: Marlon Smith
LB: Brandon Reeves
DB: Mark Waters

About jared

A UTSA alumnus that has been cast away to Austin, Jared enjoys live music and a craft beer. He thinks four verts is the best play in football but loves a QB sneak on fourth and inches. Twitter